Meet You There Live (Exclusive 2LP)

5 Seconds of Summer

In stock


Grab your copy of this special fan release, recorded live at O2 Academy Brixton, UK, during the 'Meet You There' 2018 tour. 

This vinyl pre-order comes with a digital download.

Meet You There Live (VINYL)
Meet You There Live (DIGITAL)

* Required Fields

Your Customisation




    1. Intro 
    2. Babylon 
    3. Talk Fast 
    4. Moving Along 
    5. She’s Kinda Hot 
    6. Waste The Night 
    7. More 
    8. Better Man 
    9. If Walls Could Talk 
    10. Ghost Of You 
    11. Amnesia 
    12. The Only Reason 
    13. Lie To Me 
    14. Why Won’t You Love Me 
    15. Valentine 
    16. Meet You There (Remix) 
    17. Jet Black Heart 
    18. Want You Back 
    19. She Looks So Perfect 
    20. Youngblood